Sexual Assault Survivors’ Task Force - Member Organizations

Office of the Governor (OOG)*

Texas Association Against Sexual Assault (TAASA)*

Children's Advocacy Center of Texas (CACTX)*

Office of the Attorney General (OAG)

Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas Commission on Law Enforcement (TCOLE)

Texas Forensic Science Commission

Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS)

Texas Association of Crime Laboratory Directors

Texas District and County Attorney's Association (TDCAA)

Texas Society of Pathologists

International Association of Forensic Nurses (IAFN) - Texas Chapter

Texas Department of Family and Protective Services (DFPS)

Law Enforcement Representatives

Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE) Representatives

Survivor/Family Survivor Representatives

Judicial Representatives


*Member of SASTF Steering Committee