Talent

Region: Austin Area  Area codes 512 • 737 (includes Dripping Springs, Pflugerville, Round Rock, San Marcos)


Number of Talent Groups: 2065

Alfredo y Tortilla Factory http://www.facebook.com/AlfredoyTortillaFactory

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Business Contact: Enrique Bravo
  • (818) 402-9399
  • Jazz, Soul/R&B, Tejano

All in the Golden Afternoon https://www.facebook.com/allinthegoldenafternoon.music http://allinthegoldenafternoon.tumblr.com/

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Business Contact: Rachel Staggs
  • (512) 294-3279
  • Pop, Rock

All U Need

  • Region: Austin Area
  • All U Need Entertainment, Guy Butler
  • bookings@aunmusic.com
  • Website link
  • Jazz, Soul/R&B

Brent Allen http://www.facebook.com/thebrentallen https://twitter.com/brentallen http://www.reverbnation.com/brentallen

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Green Knight Productions, Brent Allen
  • (512) 762-4263
  • Website link
  • Country

Bukka Allen https://www.facebook.com/bukka.allen

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Business Contact: Bukka Allen
  • (512) 312-0822
  • Rock

Josh Allen • Josh Allen and the Whisky Brothers http://www.facebook.com/whiskybros http://www.reverbnation.com/joshallenandthewhiskybrothers

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Muddy Records, Josh Allen
  • muddyrecs@gmail.com
  • Website link
  • Blues, Folk/Acoustic

Alpha Rev http://www.twitter.com/alpharev

  • Region: Austin Area
  • 7S Management, Alex Brahl
  • (303) 565-5690; (720) 235-7792
  • Website link
  • Rock

Hank & Shaidri Alrich

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Armadillo Music Productions LLC, Hank Alrich
  • amp@nv.net
  • Website link
  • Americana, Folk/Acoustic, other, Stringband

Jonas Alvarez https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jonas-Alvarez-Band/341151359274853

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Business Contact: Jonas Alvarez
  • jonas@jonasalvarezmusic.com
  • Website link
  • Folk/Acoustic, Latin/Spanish, Rock

Lian Amber https://www.facebook.com/lianamber.music https://twitter.com/lian_amber

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Business Contact: Lian Amber
  • lianamber@lianamber.com
  • Website link
  • Blues, Folk/Acoustic, Jazz, Soul/R&B

Mark Ambrose https://www.facebook.com/MarkAmbroseMusic http://www.reverbnation.com/markambrose

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Be There Booking, Dee Dee
  • (512) 565-5073; (512) 445-3451
  • Website link
  • Folk/Acoustic

American Sharks https://www.facebook.com/americansharks?_rdr=p https://twitter.com/americansharks https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxSwNbCAx8OM1Y9dnMRMliA

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Pau Wau Records / End Records, Nicholas Cornetti
  • (940) 230-6544
  • Website link
  • Punk, Rock

Amplified Heat https://www.facebook.com/AmplifiedHeat/

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Business Contact: James Webber
  • ampheatbooking@gmail.com
  • Website link
  • Blues, Rock

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead https://www.facebook.com/andyouwillknowusbythetrailofdead

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Shmanagement, Asif Ahmed
  • (212) 228-1767
  • Website link
  • Rock

Fred Andrews & HoneyBrowne https://www.facebook.com/pages/Honeybrowne/78654826402

  • Region: Austin Area
  • HoneyBrowne, Fred Andrews
  • (512) 431-1162
  • Country, Rock

Jake Andrews https://www.facebook.com/jakeandrewsmusic

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Texas Ceiling Fans, Jake Andrews
  • jakeandrewsmusic@gmail.com
  • Website link
  • Blues, Rock, other, Soul

Angel Austin https://www.facebook.com/LifeMusicHouseConcerts http://www.lifemusichouseconcerts.tumblr.com

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Business Contact: Angel Austin
  • (512) 758-5250
  • Gospel, Soul/R&B

Angelic Strings with Michael Frank Morris https://www.facebook.com/angelicstrings

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Angel Cat Productions, Inc., Michael and Belinda Morris
  • (512) 589-4075
  • Website link
  • Classical, other, Celtic

Anima Strings

  • Region: Austin Area
  • Anima, Laura Pyle
  • (512) 517-5937
  • Website link
  • Classical, Folk/Acoustic, Pop

Annabelle Chairlegs https://www.facebook.com/ANNABELLECHAIRLEGS/


Previous Page1234...103104Next Page