Garland Symphony Orchestra presents Oleg Larshin, violin


October 20, 2017


Granville Arts Center, Brownlee Auditorium, 300 North 5th Street, Garland, TX

About the Event:

Event Producer:

Garland Symphony Orchestra
P.O. Box 461204
Garland, TX 75046
(972) 926-0611





Concert season

Join the Garland Symphony Orchestra for its 2017-18 Season Premiere of Vienna, City of Music! The GSO will feature violinist, Oleg Larshin performing Bruch’s Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor! Oleg Larshin made his orchestral debut at the age of 17 with the Moscow State Orchestra under the baton of Alexander Slutsky. Since then, he has toured Russia every year with the Moscow State Orchestra.

Event Website

Back to the event calendar