Talent

Region: Southeast Texas  Area codes 409 • 936 • 979 (includes Beaumont,Bryan/College Station, Galveston, Huntsville)


Number of Talent Groups: 166

Brison Bursey Band https://twitter.com/brisonbursey http://www.reverbnation.com/thebrisonburseyband

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • 36D Management, Shannon Canada
  • (830) 626-8005
  • Country, Rock

Craig Byrnes https://www.facebook.com/craigbyrnesmusic

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • WTL Records, Craig Byrnes
  • (281) 955-1887
  • Folk/Acoustic, Rock

Seth Candan http://www.reverbnation.com/sethcandan

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: Scarlet Lane
  • (713) 376-8081
  • Country, Rockabilly

Mark Chesnutt https://www.facebook.com/markchesnutt

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Ladd Management, Joe Ladd
  • (615) 244-3441
  • Website link
  • Country

Chozen https://www.facebook.com/thegospelengineers

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Ascension Records, Jonathan Daviss
  • (281) 840-9200
  • Gospel, Rap/Hip Hop

Jade Cienega https://www.facebook.com/JadeCienega

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Jade Cienega, Jessie & Carol Cienega
  • (979) 690-8165
  • Website link
  • Country

Clay Melton Band

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Watchtower Entertainment LLC, Jack Melton
  • (281) 685-6563
  • Website link
  • Blues, Rock

The Coleman Brothers

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: Greg Coleman
  • (281) 216-1320
  • Website link
  • Country

Allison Collins

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: Allison Crowson
  • (979) 836-4566
  • Country

Conroe Symphony Orchestra

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Conroe Symphony Centre, Dr. Aline Arnold
  • (936) 760-2144; (888) 823-6610
  • Website link
  • Big Band, Classical

Larry Coryell

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • MM Music Agency, Maurice Montoya
  • (212) 229-9160
  • Website link
  • Jazz, Rock

Roger Creager

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Creager Music, Howie Edelman
  • howiej17@hotmail.com
  • Website link
  • Country

Cypress Philharmonic

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: Glynnes Lanthier
  • (713) 939-9493
  • Website link
  • Classical

The Czech Mates

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: Edward Laitkep
  • (979) 541-6909
  • Big Band, Country, Polka

The Czechaholics http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Czechaholics/133690243596/ http://www.reverbnation.com/theczechaholics/

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Czechaholics, LLC, Mark Hermes
  • (361) 772-4619
  • Website link
  • Country, Polka

Dennis Davis https://www.facebook.com/dennis.davis.16547

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: Dennis Davis
  • (979) 429-0162
  • Website link
  • Country, Folk/Acoustic

Cari Dell

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Cari Dell, Cari Duty
  • (512) 837-7343; (512) 339-4752
  • Website link
  • Pop, Rock

James Dick

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: James Dick
  • (979) 249-3129
  • Website link
  • Classical

Claire Domingue http://www.reverbnation.com/clairedomingue

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Business Contact: Claire Domingue
  • claire@clairedomingue.com
  • Website link
  • Folk/Acoustic, Pop, Rock

George Ducas https://www.facebook.com/georgeducas1/ https://www.instagram.com/georgeducas/

  • Region: Southeast Texas
  • Buddy Lee Attractions, Donna Lee
  • Management@GeorgeDucas.com
  • Website link
  • Country

Previous Page1234...89Next Page